Register
Who's Online
9 user(s) are online (2 user(s) are browsing News)

Members: 0
Guests: 9

more...
Games : Weekend With The Wolfpack
Posted by Whisky on 2013/4/17 14:14:36 (4110 reads)

WPC


Kirschtomper came up with an interesting idea for us. Every weekend a group of us plays a specific game and the following shenanigans are recorded. The whole purpose is for laughs, so why not!

First event starts on April 20th with........Mount and Blade!!!!!

Event will start 8pm UK time, 3pm Eastern time, and 12pm Pacific time!

If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask Kirschtomper for details.
Kirschtomper will be recording.
I will be streaming on Twitch.tv - Link below
TwitchTV

Printer Friendly Page Send this Story to a Friend Create a PDF from the article
The comments are owned by the author. We aren't responsible for their content.
Author Thread